Gratis verzending vanaf € 20 binnen Nederland

⇒ Naar specifiek zoeken




CD   2 disc(s)   07-05-2021

Nog niet verschenen - reserveer een exemplaar.
Release-data zijn altijd onder voorbehoud van fabriekswijzigingen!

€ 23.95
Extra info: .. VOL.I / CASEBOUND BOOK
Maatschappij: Bertus
Barcode: 4050538667905
Artikelcode: 4A9253
Suffix - prefix: 3866790 40505

Van Morrison’s status as an artist of integrity and distinction is self-evident: his reputation precedes him. For the release of his 42nd studio album, Latest Record Project Volume I, There is real ambition to make a difference by engaging new ears, eyes and minds to the project. A rapid evolution of the marketing mix provides us with energy for fresh perspective to illuminate the classic and timeless quality of the most important element throughout – the music itself: Thank God for the Blues.

CD 1:
1. Latest Record Project
2. Where Have All the Rebels Gone?
3. Psychoanalysts' Ball
4. No Good Deed Goes Unpunished
5. Tried To Do the Right Thing
6. The Long Con
7. Thank God For the Blues
8. Big Lie
9. A Few Bars Early
10. It Hurts Me Too
11. Only a Song
12. Diabolic Pressure
13. Deadbeat Saturday Night
14. Blue Funk

CD 2:
1. Double Agent
2. Double Bind
3. Love Should Come With a Warning
4. Breaking the Spell
5. Up County Down
6. Duper's Delight
7. My Time After a While
8. He's Not the Kingpin
9. Mistaken Identity
10. Stop Bitching, Do Something
11. Western Man
12. They Own the Media
13. Why Are You On Facebook?
14. Jealousy