Gratis verzending vanaf € 20 binnen Nederland

⇒ Naar specifiek zoeken



CD   1 disc(s)   30-08-2018

In stock Levertijd : +/- 1 - 2 werkdagen (op=op)

€ 19.95 € 20.95
Maatschappij: Universal
Label: DECCA
Barcode: 0602567650614
Artikelcode: W88398
Suffix - prefix: 6765061 06025

Her new record finds the singer-songwriter collaborating with writers/musicians Patrick Warren (Bonnie Raitt, JD Souther, Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, Lana Del Rey, The Red Hot Chili Peppers), plus Brian MacLeod (Sara Bareilles, Leonard Cohen, Tina Turner, Ziggy Marley) and David Baerwald (Joni Mitchell, David and David, Sheryl Crow), who are also the basic rhythm section players on the album. Together, they cast a sober, poetic, and at times philosophical eye on the current state of the world.

1. On My Own
2. Down On Me
3. Party Tyme
4. Anthem
5. All My Heroes
6. On A Sunday Afternoon
7. The Brand New Deal
8. Lullaby
9. Honey Party
10. The Ghosts Of Tomorrow
11. We Might As Well Dance
12. Liberte